“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode NULL

    Back Friday

    Kayla Pascoe joins Ben tomorrow morning.

    Thu May 5 2022Thursday, May 5, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1324

    Words of Affirmation

    Ben welcomes new guest host Maddie Wallace to the show.

    Guest: Maddie Wallace

    Wed May 4 2022Wednesday, May 4, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1323

    It’s About Winning

    Ben is in a worse mood than usual thanks to last night’s hockey game.

    Tue May 3 2022Tuesday, May 3, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1322

    Hello Utah!

    Melissa and Aaron Sauser guest host one last time before leaving Minnesota.

    Guests: Aaron Sauser and Melissa Sauser

    Mon May 2 2022Monday, May 2, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1321

    Pickle Buckets

    Guest: Barbara Thomas Smith

    Fri Apr 29 2022Friday, April 29, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1320

    Tex Mex Sex

    Ben and Dave try to talk about important stuff, but talk about wrestling and ninja turtles instead.

    Guest: David Pascoe

    Thu Apr 28 2022Thursday, April 28, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1319

    The Mosquitoes of Birds

    Grosse Pointe Blank is secretly a Hallmark movie.

    Wed Apr 27 2022Wednesday, April 27, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1318

    Modge Podge

    Ben should hit on tired mothers at a craft store.

    Mon Apr 25 2022Monday, April 25, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1317

    Suck Eggs

    Ben knows nothing about motorcycles.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Fri Apr 22 2022Friday, April 22, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1316

    The Majestic Doof

    Jack Tomczak has fewer cars and the same amount dogs as the last time he was here.

    Guest: Jack Tomczak

    Thu Apr 21 2022Thursday, April 21, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1315

    CHARMS

    Ben is in a much better mood because he ate at a Wisconsin supper club over the weekend.

    Guest: Matt Bilski

    Wed Apr 20 2022Wednesday, April 20, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1314

    Hotcha-Nini-Googoo-Fafa-Seesee-Nono!

    Mike Conway takes Ben on a trip around America’s dinner table.

    Guest: Mike Conway

    Thu Apr 14 2022Thursday, April 14, 2022