“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Don Grant

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 470

    The Darkening Solution

    What Republicans can learn from the Trump rallies.

    Guests: Don Grant and Howard Root

    Fri Jun 29 2018Friday, June 29, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 373

    Handful of Gun Clubs

    Tina Liebling writes off Greatest Minnesota

    Guests: Adam Thompson, Don Grant, and Kelly Gunderson

    Tue Feb 13 2018Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 358

    Acid Wang Doctor

    Ben’s late grandfather makes the AP wire.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Jan 23 2018Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 353

    Roberta Flack

    Songs you didn’t know were covers.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Jan 16 2018Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 348

    Tackle the Poop Heat

    Jumping in and out of statewide races

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Jan 9 2018Tuesday, January 9, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 343

    Merry Christmas, Buttface

    Jack and Ben relive the lost week between Christmas and New Years.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Jan 2 2018Tuesday, January 2, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 339

    Mind-Numbing Flanders Exercize

    Who is getting their taxes cut?

    Guests: John Spry‚ Ph.D. and Don Grant

    Tue Dec 19 2017Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 334

    Duke Febreze

    The importance of photography lessons.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Dec 12 2017Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 329

    Radio Retreads

    Beverly!

    Guests: Dennis Davis and Don Grant

    Tue Dec 5 2017Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 323

    Loaded with Photos of Dork

    The Al Franken apology tour.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Mon Nov 27 2017Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 320

    Superman’s Mustache

    Superhero whiskers and road signs.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Mon Nov 20 2017Monday, November 20, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 317

    T-Bone and Chops

    Guest: Don Grant

    Wed Nov 15 2017Wednesday, November 15, 2017