“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Andrew Smith

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1331

    Rochester Kerfluffle

    What happened with the MnGOP in Rochester?

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Tue May 17 2022Tuesday, May 17, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1327

    Earlier Yesterday

    Ben gets a bucket as a gift.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Wed May 11 2022Wednesday, May 11, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1317

    Suck Eggs

    Ben knows nothing about motorcycles.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Fri Apr 22 2022Friday, April 22, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1312

    Auxiliary Water Rescue Team

    Before you leave the bathroom, check where your gun is.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Tue Apr 12 2022Tuesday, April 12, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1302

    Intermittent wipers

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Wed Mar 23 2022Wednesday, March 23, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1297

    Bookslapper

    We interrupt this ongoing pop culture debate to give you a strip club update.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Wed Mar 16 2022Wednesday, March 16, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1270

    Opening 2027

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Thu Jan 27 2022Thursday, January 27, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1264

    Nasal Ranger

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Tue Jan 18 2022Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1234

    Curses

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Thu Nov 18 2021Thursday, November 18, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1214

    Don’t Even Think About Coming to Hillman Township

    More information on the panel in Ramsey County that doesn't hold teenaged criminals accountable.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Wed Oct 20 2021Wednesday, October 20, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1196

    Not-Reaching Pouch

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Fri Sep 17 2021Friday, September 17, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1188

    Toffee Coffee

    She’s off the rumornatorial list; Ben talks to gubernatorial candidate Michelle Benson.

    Guests: Michelle Benson and Andrew Smith

    Fri Sep 3 2021Friday, September 3, 2021