“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1413

    Cougar Juice

    Guest: Matt Bilski

    Mon Dec 5 2022Monday, December 5, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1412

    The Can that Made Three Pies

    Guest: Kayla Pascoe

    Thu Dec 1 2022Thursday, December 1, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1411

    Spicy Mocha

    Ben and Michelle have no interest in talking politics.

    Guest: Michelle Benson

    Wed Nov 23 2022Wednesday, November 23, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1410

    Fresh Footprints in the Snow

    Tue Nov 22 2022Tuesday, November 22, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1409

    “Landslide” Schulte

    Fri Nov 18 2022Friday, November 18, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1408

    Gerald Allen

    Guest: Brad Carlson

    Thu Nov 17 2022Thursday, November 17, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1407

    Kitchen Cabinet

    Guest: Matt Bilski

    Wed Nov 16 2022Wednesday, November 16, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1406

    Double Lunch Guy

    Guest: David Pascoe

    Tue Nov 15 2022Tuesday, November 15, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1405

    Piss Test on Monday

    Yet another post-election podcast wondering why Republicans can’t win statewide in Minnesota.

    Fri Nov 11 2022Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1404

    Red Waveless

    DFLers win or lead in all statewide races and take back control of the Minnesota Legislature.

    Wed Nov 9 2022Wednesday, November 9, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1403

    Toss-Up

    Ben, like everyone else, is eager for this election to be over.

    Mon Nov 7 2022Monday, November 7, 2022

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1402

    Bunny Moorhead

    Keith Ellison had broad investigative powers to help stop the Feeding our Future pandemic fraud and refused to use them.

    Fri Oct 28 2022Friday, October 28, 2022